Broken Arrow Chamber Annual Gala Award Recipients

 Profile Picture
Categories: In Our Communities

Left to Right: Dr. Malaki Bolton, Kaite Bolton, Shawna Stephens, Jason Stephens.

On February 1, the Broken Arrow Chamber hosted their Annual Gala presented by Kinetic by Windstream at Stoney Creek Hotel and Conference Center. This black-tie event is an elegant evening where achievements in business and community leadership are recognized and celebrated. This is one of the Chamber’s largest events of the year, hosting over 500 business leaders across the Tulsa region.

This year there were 16 awards given out to a range of businesses and business leaders. Judges of the awards consisted of past award recipients. Below are the awards and their recipients.

From Left to Right: Kelley Rash, Ruth Littlefield, Scott Tomlinson, Todd Pendergraft, Farrah Fulps, Larry Pennington, Terry Hill, Jason Dickman, Brandon Tener, Shaun Christmas,  Laura Greenleaf, Kelly Greenleaf, Celia DeLeon, Mike Scrimsher.

Netlink Solutions

Police Officer of the Year - Sergeant Brandon Tener, Broken Arrow Police Department

Firefighter of the Year - Shaun Christmas, Broken Arrow Fire Department

Volunteer of the Year - Scott Tomlinson, Jim Norton Chevrolet

Chairman’s Award – Ruth Littlefield, Littlefield Management Solutions, LLC

Total Resource Award: Top Producer – Mike Scrimsher, Royal Printing

Community Advocate of the Year - Todd Pendergraft, Broken Arrow Family Drug

Manufacturer of the Year – AG Equipment

Non-Profit of the Year – RAG Friday Foundation

Minority-Owned Business of the Year - Celia DeLeon with Farmers Insurance

Business Person of the Year – Larry Pennington

Small Business of the Year (15 employees or less) - Greenleaf Barn Weddings & Events

Business of the Year (more than 15 employees) - Arrow Exterminators

2018 & 2019 Economic Development Outgoing Chair – Rob Whitlock, BTC Broadband

2018 & 2019 BA Chamber Outgoing Chair – Mike Cooper, AT&T

Citizen of the Year – Joe Robson, The Robson Companies

Legacy Award – Kelley Rash, AVB Bank

Left to Right: Jennifer Conway, Joe Robson, Mike Cooper.

Left to Right: Senator John Haste, Kelley Rash, Alvin Bailey, Joe Robson.

“On behalf of the Chamber of Commerce, Economic Development Corporation and their boards, we want to congratulate all of our recipients. We are honored to have each of you and your businesses as a part of this community. Thank you for all you do, it is you and businesses like yours who keep this community growing and thriving,” stated Jennifer Conway, President and CEO of the Broken Arrow Chamber and EDC.

See More about Broken Arrow Chamber Annual Gala Award Recipients:

« Blog Home


For Free!